Warning this is an archive of the 2015 edition of the SBDM meeting.
Please refer to http://sbdm2018.isir.upmc.fr for the current edition

SBDM 2015

Fifth International Symposium on Biology of Decision Making, Paris, France


[JPG] logoIHU_Q_FR

[PNG] ENS_Logo






[JPG] logo-cnrs1




[GIF] Univ. Bordeaux LOGO


[PNG] OISTlogo

[JPG] nicod logo


[JPG] lemma

[JPG] nesshi

Identifiez-vous pour accéder à la partie privée du site ou le modifier. Déconnexion.

Final program (incl. abstracts)

The final program can be downloaded here.


Confirmed speakers (progressively updated)

Thomas Boraud (CNRS - Université Bordeaux 2, France)
Colin Camerer (California Institute of Technology, USA)
Peter Dayan (Gatsby Unit, University College London, UK)
Mauricio Delgado (Rutgers University, USA)
Sophie Deneve (CNRS - Ecole Normale Supérieure, France)
Andreea Diaconescu (ETH Zurich - University of Zurich, Switzerland)
Jan Drugowitsch (Université de Genève, Switzerland)
Sylvie Granon (Université d'Orsay - CNRS, France)
Laurence Hunt (University College London, UK)
Masud Husain (University of Oxford, UK)
Quentin Huys (ETH Zurich - University of Zurich, Switzerland)
Miriam Klein-Flügge (University of Oxford, UK)
Brian Knutson (Stanford University, USA)
Kenway Louie (New York University, USA)
John O'Doherty (California Institute of Technology, USA)
Mitsuhiro Okada (Keio University, Japan)
Kerstin Preuschoff (University of Geneva, Switzerland)
Emmanuel Procyk (CNRS - INSERM, France)
Christian Ruff (University of Zurich, Switzerland)
Aldo Rustichini (University of Minnesota, USA)
Liane Schmidt (INSEAD / LNC-DEC Ecole Normale Supérieure, France)
Christopher Summerfield (University of Oxford, UK)
Mark Walton (University of Oxford, UK)
Melissa Warden (Cornell University, USA)
Valentin Wyart (INSERM - Ecole Normale Supérieure, France)
Makiko Yamada (National Institute of Radiological Sciences, Japan)